Security: Anthony Burns

Special Events:

Hospitality & Voter Registration: Karise Claramonte, 305-672-9872

Utility Undergrounding: Ian Kaplan (305) 532-7277

Public Works:

Landscape: Alex Moggio

Park: Stephanie Rosen


Please consider becoming involved in one of the committees listed.

Contact Tim Rose at (305) 299-2617 or any Committee Chairperson to express your interest.


Landscape Committee

Alex Moggio
Claudia Brod
Jean Paul Robin
Todd Tragash
Bern Levine
Neil Fairman
Pierre De Agostini
Marjorie Schultz
Marvin Schenker
Patrick Meyer
Tim Rose